Contact

Southwest Contracting Ltd.
9426 – 192 Street
Surrey, BC
V4N 3R9 Canada

Phone: 604-888-5221
Fax: 604-888-2897
General Enquires:
admin@southwestcontracting.ca

Who To Contact

Site Preparation and Servicing

Gary Veldman
Alex Rines

Treasurer, Civil Division GM
Project Manager, Civil Division

gary@southwestcontracting.ca
alex@southwestcontracting.ca

Shoring & Excavation

Jason Rook
Andrew Roxas
Trevor Ronning
Wendelin Jordan

VP, Excavation GM
Project Manager, Excavation
Project Manager, Shoring
Project Coordinator

jason@southwestcontracting.ca
andrew@southwestcontracting.ca
trevor@southwestcontracting.ca 
wendelin@southwestcontracting.ca

Ground Improvements & Foundation Support
(Anchors, Micropiles, Grouting)

Will Pauga
Jason Page

President, Special Projects Manager
Project Manager

will@southwestcontracting.ca jpage@southwestcontracting.ca

Safety

Jay Powell

Safety Manager

safety@southwestcontracting.ca